Contact Us

Our mission is simple: We celebrate our relationships and deliver excellence to our team, guests, community and stakeholders. The Resort at Port Ludlow is a one-of-a-kind resort designed to deliver memories that will last a lifetime. We are looking for friendly, energetic and innovative individuals to help bring this vision to life. The Resort at Port Ludlow is always seeking qualified team members who will enjoy working at one of the Northwest’s premier resort destinations and resort communities.

Contact Us

The Resort at Port Ludlow

One Heron Road | Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Phone: 360-437-7000 | Toll Free: 877-805-0868 | Fax: 360-437-7410
reservations@portludlowresort.com

The Fireside Restaurant
Phone: 360.437.7412

Meetings & Events
Phone: 360.437.7040 | Toll Free: 888.510.7201
groupsales@portludlowresort.com


Port Ludlow Golf Course

751 Highland Drive | Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Phone: 360-437-0272 | Toll Free: 800-455-0272 | Fax: 360-437-0637
teetimes@portludlowresort.com

Port Ludlow Marina

1 Gull Drive | Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Phone: 360-437-0513 | Toll Free: 800-308-7991
marina@portludlowresort.com


Port Ludlow Associates, LLC

70 Breaker Lane | Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360.437.2101 | Fax: 360.437.2522

Olympic Water & Sewer
EMERGENCIES: (877) 826-5787
owsi@portludlowassociates.com

Our Team

Diana Smeland

President
Port Ludlow Associates
dsmeland@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8342

Daniel Ratigan

General Manager
The Resort at Port Ludlow
dratigan@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-7070

Marlys Henderson

Payroll, Benefits & HR Administrator
Port Ludlow Associates
mhenderson@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8343

Dick Schmidt

Director of Golf
Port Ludlow Golf Course
dschmidt@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-0272

Cliff O'Brien

Director of Construction
Westharbor Homes
cobrien@westharborhomes.com
(360) 437-8242

Kori Ward

Marina Director
Port Ludlow Marina
kward@portludlowresort.com
(360) 316-1162

John Simpson

Controller
Port Ludlow Associates
jsimpson@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8345

Current Employment Opportunities

Our spectacular location is just 10 minutes from the Hood Canal Bridge, making the commute to the resort quick and easy. The Resort at Port Ludlow is a wonderful place to start your career or build upon your experiences in the hospitality or real estate industries. We offer competitive salaries, a 401k plan, and medical benefits to all full-time employees.


Charitable Donations

Donation Request Form
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Attach your procurement form here.
=
Book Now
Contact Us