Careers

We're HIRING!

View Open Postions

Our mission is simple: We celebrate our relationships and deliver excellence to our team, guests, community and stakeholders. The Resort at Port Ludlow is a one-of-a-kind resort designed to deliver memories that will last a lifetime. We are looking for friendly, energetic and innovative individuals to help bring this vision to life. The Resort at Port Ludlow is always seeking qualified team members who will enjoy working at one of the Northwest’s premier resort destinations and resort communities. Click here to view Current Employment Opportunities.

Our spectacular location is just 10 minutes from the Hood Canal Bridge, making the commute to the resort quick and easy. The Resort at Port Ludlow is a wonderful place to start your career or build upon your experiences in the hospitality or real estate industries. We offer competitive salaries, a 401k plan, and medical benefits to all full-time employees.

Charitable Donations

Donation Request Form
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Attach your procurement form here.
=

Contact Us

The Inn At Port Ludlow 
One Heron Road
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 877-805-0868
Phone: 360-437-7000
Fax: 360-437-7410
info@portludlowresort.com

Port Ludlow Golf Course
751 Highland Drive
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 800-455-0272
Phone: 360-437-0272
Fax: 360-437-0637
teetimes@portludlowresort.com

Port Ludlow Marina
One Gull Drive
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 800-308-7991
Phone: 360-437-0513
marina@portludlowresort.com

Meetings & Events
One Heron Road
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 888-510-7201
Phone: 360-437-7040
groupsales@portludlowresort.com

Corporate & Careers
Port Ludlow Associates, LLC
70 Breaker Lane
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-2101
Fax: 360-437-2522
hr@portludlowassociates.com

Utilities
Olympic Water and Sewer
781 Walker Way
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-2101
EMERGENCIES: (877) 826-5787
owsi@portludlowassociates.com

Westharbor Homes
Port Ludlow Associates, LLC
70 Breaker Lane
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-2101
Fax: 360-437-2522
homes@westharborhomes.com


Our Team

Diana Smeland

President
Port Ludlow Associates
dsmeland@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8342

Daniel Ratigan

General Manager
The Resort at Port Ludlow
dratigan@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-7070

Marlys Henderson

Payroll, Benefits & HR Administrator
Port Ludlow Associates
mhenderson@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8343

Dick Schmidt

Director of Golf
Port Ludlow Golf Course
dschmidt@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-0272

Cliff O'Brien

Construction Manager
Westharbor Homes
cobrien@westharborhomes.com
(360) 437-8242

Group Sales

The Resort at Port Ludlow
groupsales@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-7040

Kori Ward

Marina Director
Port Ludlow Marina
kward@portludlowresort.com
(360) 316-1162

John Simpson

Controller
Port Ludlow Associates
jsimpson@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8345

Book Now
Contact Us