Port Ludlow Associates

“The staff is friendly and makes you feel like you are at home. This is not a white glove resort, this is a warm smile, honest handshake sort of 5-star resort.”

 

Meet the Team

 

Diana Smeland-PresidentDiana Smeland - President
Port Ludlow Associates dsmeland@portludlowassociates.com 360.437.8342

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Larry Smith-Vice PresidentLarry Smith - Vice President
Port Ludlow Associates and President, Olympic Water and Sewer
lsmith@portludlowassociates.com 360.437.8246

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Debbie Wardrop-General ManagerDebbie Wardrop - General Manager Inn at Port Ludlow dwardrop@portludlowresort.com 360.437.7070

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

VitoVito DeSantis - Director of Golf
Port Ludlow Golf Club vdesantis@portludlowresort.com 360.437.8270

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kori Ward-Marina Manager Kori Ward - Marina Director
Port Ludlow Marina kward@portludlowresort.com 360.316.1162

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jennifer Lampe-Marketing Manager Jennifer Lampe - Marketing Director
Port Ludlow Associates jlampe@portludlowassociates.com 360.265.2201

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Ryan MoweryRyan Mowery
John L. Scott Port Ludlow Manager, Port Ludlow Associates
rmowery@johnlscott.com 360.437.9434

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Shannon MeyersShannon Meyers - Hospitality Marketing Manager
Port Ludlow Resort smeyers@portludlowresort.com 360.301.2751

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Cliff O'Brien - Construction Manager 
West Harbor Homes cobrien@westharborhomes.com 360.437.8242

 

 


 

 

Wendy Davis - Human Resources Manager
Port Ludlow Associates wdavis@portludlowassociates.com 360.437.8343

Connect Socially

Social Fb

Social T

Social P

Social Trip

Get the Latest

Name:
Email: