Contact Us





The Inn At Port Ludlow 
One Heron Road
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 877-805-0868
Phone: 360-437-7000
Fax: 360-437-7410
info@portludlowresort.com

Port Ludlow Golf Course
751 Highland Drive
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 800-455-0272
Phone: 360-437-0272
Fax: 360-437-0637
teetimes@portludlowresort.com

Port Ludlow Marina
One Gull Drive
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 800-308-7991
Phone: 360-437-0513
Fax: 360-437-2428
marina@portludlowresort.com

Meetings & Events
One Heron Road
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Toll Free: 888-510-7201
Phone: 360-437-7040
groupsales@portludlowresort.com

Corporate & Careers
Port Ludlow Associates, LLC
70 Breaker Lane
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-2101
Fax: 360-437-2522
hr@portludlowassociates.com


Utilities
Olympic Water and Sewer
781 Walker Way
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-2101
EMERGENCIES: (877) 826-5787
owsi@portludlowassociates.com

Westharbor Homes
Port Ludlow Associates, LLC
70 Breaker Lane
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-2101
Fax: 360-437-2522
homes@westharborhomes.com

Port Ludlow RV Park
44 Breaker Lane
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Office: 360-437-9377
rvpark@portludlowresort.com


Careers

Our mission is simple: We celebrate our relationships and deliver excellence to our team, guests, community and stakeholders. The Resort at Port Ludlow is a one-of-a-kind resort designed to deliver memories that will last a lifetime. We are looking for friendly, energetic and innovative individuals to help bring this vision to life. The Resort at Port Ludlow is always seeking qualified team members who will enjoy working at one of the Northwest’s premier resort destinations and resort communities. Click here to view Current Employment Opportunities.

Our spectacular location is just 10 minutes from the Hood Canal Bridge, making the commute to the resort quick and easy. The Resort at Port Ludlow is a wonderful place to start your career or build upon your experiences in the hospitality or real estate industries. We offer competitive salaries, a 401k plan, and medical benefits to all full-time employees.

We do not accept stand-alone resumes. In order to be considered an applicant with Port Ludlow Associates you must complete and submit an application packet the application packet consists of the following:

You may attach a resume and cover letter to your application if you would like. Please mail your completed application packet to our Human Resources Department at:

70 Breaker Lane
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Phone: 360-437-2101
Fax: 360-437-2522
Email: jrockas@portludlowassociates.com

Our Team

Diana Smeland

President
Port Ludlow Assoicates
dsmeland@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8342

Kori Ward

Marina Director
Port Ludlow Marina
kward@portludlowresort.com
(360) 316-1162

Ryan Mowery

Planning & Entitlements Manager
Port Ludlow Associates
rmowery@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8257

Jan Rockas

Human Resources Manager
Port Ludlow Associates
jrockas@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8343

Larry Smith

Vice President
Port Ludlow Associates
lsmith@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8246

Shelly Washburn

General Manager
Port Ludlow Golf Course
swashburn@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-0272 or (415) 515-4058

Cliff O'Brien

Construction Manager
Westharbor Homes
cobrien@westharborhomes.com
(360) 437-8242

Group Sales

The Resort at Port Ludlow
groupsales@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-7040

Debbie Wardrop

General Manager
The Resort at Port Ludlow
dwardrop@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-7070

Shannon Meyers

Director of Marketing
Port Ludlow Associates
smeyers@portludlowresort.com
(360) 437-8244

John Simpson

Accounting Manager
Port Ludlow Associates
jsimpson@portludlowassociates.com
(360) 437-8345

Charitable Donations

Each year, The Resort at Port Ludlow contributes to various causes and organizations in an effort to make a positive difference in our community. We believe that it truly does “take a village”, therefore we make it a priority to contribute to our communities as individuals, as well as an organization.

However, because we receive an overwhelming number of requests for donations benefiting many worthy causes, we need to be selective in our choices. And as such, we only issue five donations per month.

How to submit your donation request

Click here to view a list of some of the organizations we contributed to in 2016.